Holiday Dates 2020/2021

 

           School Holiday Dates 2020-2021 PDF

 School Opens                                                 School Closes

Thursday 3rd September ‘20                           Friday 23rd October ‘20

 

Monday 2nd November ‘20                           Thursday 17th December ‘20

 

Monday 4th January ‘21                                Friday 12th February ‘21

 

Monday 22nd February ‘21                             Thursday 1st April ‘21

 

Monday 19th April ‘21                                     Friday 28th May ‘21

 

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Wednesday 9th June ‘21                                 Wednesday 21st July ‘21