Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Monday 6th September ‘21                           Friday 22nd October ‘21
 
Monday 1st November ‘21                           Friday 17th December ‘21
 
Tuesday 4th January ‘22                                Friday 18th February ‘22
 
Monday 28th February ‘22                            Friday 8th April ‘22
 
Monday 25th April ‘22                                     Friday 27th May ‘22
 
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
 
Monday 6th June ‘22                                 Tuesday 19th July ‘22

Holiday Dates 2022/2023

School Opens                              School Closes

Monday 5th September ‘22                           Friday 21st October ‘22

 

Monday 31st October ‘22                              Friday 16th December ‘22

 

Tuesday 3rd January ‘23                                Friday 17th February ‘23

 

Monday 27th February ‘23                             Friday 31st March ‘23

 

Monday 17th April ‘23                                    Friday 26th May ‘23

 

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

 

Monday 5th June ‘23                                      Tuesday 18th July ‘23