Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Woodland Community Primary School home page

Who are we?

At Woodland,  we have four houses, Delamere, Sherwood, Epping and Whinfell. All pupils at Woodland belong to one of these four Houses. Each House is led by two House Captains from Year 6.


Meet our House Captains